Heart’s Apart Grow Fonder!!!

Hello cravers;Queens and Kings! I have certainly missed your company, your wisdom and your love! Let the absence of our blog be evidence that life has a way of wrapping itself around us and taking over and when we do look up, several months have gone by.

YES, I have grown fonder of this blog and I think that I have been away long enough to come back with fresh,fun,experiences and lessons lol. Thank you for still being a devoted reader and for craving and shining Purple!!!

1 love,

Pearl

3 Comments Add yours

  1. This title rings very true!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. pearl1111 says:

      Hello Queen. Thank you for the love and yes tried and true the bells ring loudly! I will elaborate on this in the coming post. I’m glad I reached you!

      Liked by 2 people

  2. nosyjosie says:

    I think most of the blogging community is on a WP break right now lol. We are going to come back with some fierce stuff – I can feel it!

    Liked by 1 person

Share your mental. . .