I’m Back!!

CRAVERS!!!! You’re probably like, who is this chick? lol I know, I know, it’s been way to long but I’m back and I have missed you guys so much! So many things have happened in my life in the past year, and if you’ve been following my half of the purple you know I love to give my experiences to inspire, encourage and motivate my readers to live that best life!

As most of you know, I packed my little self up at the end of 2016 and moved to Florida to job start my dreams! I was super nervous about leaving everything and everyone I knew and starting fresh, but it was something I had to do for me. That decision ended up being  the best decision I ever made. I took a leap of a faith and told myself I had no other choice but to succeed!

So you’re probably like ok girl, what happened that made last year so great? Well, I now have a Masters in Film Production, graduating Valedictorian of my class!  Let me tell you, it wasn’t easy, but I did it and I’m so proud of myself. 25550165_10156371035733888_3894715734449431177_n

I don’t want to get ahead of myself, but I’ve missed you guys so much and I have so much to share but for now I’m going to leave you with this! I’ll be posting a bunch of updates for you guys so stay tuned and keep craving!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Tikeetha T says:

    Congratulations Queen!

    Like

    1. Monic says:

      Thank you Queen!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. 💜👑 shining!

    Like

  3. pearl1111 says:

    I cannot believe I did not see this goddess! Even though I knew I’d still have liked to show you love on all platforms!!!!

    Like

Share your mental. . .