There Is Power In What You Say

In this journey, in having a connection to the Universe,you should know better about speaking what you want and being very specific about what you want. However, sometimes you get so caught up in other things like work,motherhood,relationships,or just being that you slip up and ask for a general movement and by the time it comes in a form undertaking or challenging you realize you messed up and spoke too loosely.

Hey my craving Queens, I am glad to talk to you again. Being a craver Β and you must stay on point at all times or your shade of purple will go dim.

For a while now,at least 2 months I have been saying to myself and out loud that I want a different shift or job(that pays more) to have more time with and for my daughter and to be able to drop her off and pick her up from daycare. What I did not say was that if I get a different shift I still wanted my full 80hrs or more,that I did not want my income to be negatively affected. BUT, being the person I am,my calm stability side kicked in and reminded me that everything happens for a reason and when it is suppose to. So, I will embrace this change,as I felt it coming any way, and enjoy the time I will now have for my daughter!

Be careful what you say,what you ask for because with or without a connection to the Universe it will come to existance. Having that connection though makes whatever happens more understandable and easier to grasp!

Hey UNIVERSE, I need a new shift or job with no negative affect to my income that allows me to have more time with my daughter and that sets me up to be economically and financially stable and wealthy!!!πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’«

One love,

Pearl!

8 Comments Add yours

  1. pearl1111 says:

    Hello Purple Craver Readers! Thank you all so very much for the love I think this may be the most love my posts has gotten and it’s humbling and refreshing. Now that I am off during the week I can catch up on your pieces as well! One Love!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. nosyjosie says:

    Yes indeed!! Remember also to speak in positives because the universe cant differentiate from the two. So instead of saying “no negative affect to my income…”instead use the verbiage “positive affect to my income” 😚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. pearl1111 says:

      Hey Queen…point well taken thank you for that reminder!!!

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Ayyyyyyyyeeee yes Queen! …that is all. β™₯

      Liked by 1 person

      1. nosyjosie says:

        hahaha yes yes yes! ❀

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh! you know I have my hands extended for your greater to come into fruition β™₯ β™₯ β™₯

    Like

  4. I totally agree our thoughts turn into our words then they turn into our actions. I keep my goals in my phone and consistently read them when I wake up, before I go to sleep and consistently throughout the day. I read a couple of you’ll post today and everything is reaffirming what I have been thinking earlier in the day or yesterday. I was literally just thinking about how I need to work on mastering my tongue and watching what I say to myself and others.

    Like

    1. pearl1111 says:

      Heyyy King! Thank you so much for the love! You will and it seems you have already started to see, you will find confirmation in the oddest(to you) places. Understanding and Realizing words are powerful and words can make or break anything,is half your battle. I am glad to know our posts on Purple Cravings and well as others, have found you on your spiritual journey!

      Liked by 1 person

Share your mental. . .

