Tested via Challenge

Hello my Queens! I hope you all are smiling! Hope your week and weekend was amazing! I don’t know where you are in your process of craving, discovering, and showing off your Purple, but one thing I have found out,and it’s rather logical,is that if you ask for something of the Universe you will not just be given it.

Trust me when I say that you will be tested challenge by challenge to make sure that you want what you are asking for. After that challenge is over you will be tested to keep you on your toes. To make sure that what you have told yourself you have grown from, you truely have. That what you have learned you know how to apply that to your life now.

You will be tested to make sure that you are ready to claim and are worthy to sit on your throne. If you still have the audacity to entertain like the above peasants, then you my dear are not ready at all. You cannot entertain gossip. If someone in your life has nothing better to do but talk about others, judge people and always despise people then it is your responsibility to Spring Clean Monic that person out of your life or limit your interactions with them so that they do not pollute your mental. You cannot entertain negative energy. You know something in mid sentence, I am thinking about all of my posts and if I am satisfying my readers, keeping it fresh and relevant. This blogging world is new to me and I want to make sure that I help my Goddesses take this blog and this movement as far as we envisioned it. The goal is to talk to, help and resonate with females, ladies, woman, Queens across the nation about how to avoid the BS we went through and if you do how to bounce back stronger, to advocate for family, friendship, love, fun, positive energy, self respect, being a boss and being your own boss but most of all to exuberate the Queen in you without degrading yourself.

With that being said, what in the heck do you want to know? What do you want to learn? What is it that you are struggling with? It could be about life in general or relationships but I would love it if my Goddesses talked to, no with me!!! See, even I am being tested, because it is a challenge to stay relevant and helpful to you all…

In the mean time my Goddesses, show and spread love!

One love,

Pearl

 

Share your mental. . .

