It’s A Pisces World!!!

It’s late I know but today I turn 29!😮😝 I am still up and have a lot going on this week,this moment alone.BUT, I am happy, I am grateful for another year to be able to grow,learn,adventure,develop an even deeper connection with the Universe and the creator. I love me! I don’t make a big deal about my born day usually but the last 2 years I have made a pact to just have extra fun in any way! I use it as a day to reunite and gather with friends and fam~ily, to reflect on the past year,to hopefully connect with the positive vibes!!! This day though, I let my Fierce RedPurple shine shine shine!!! I want to do cartwheels in an open field with Purple tulips and white roses, jump out of an ✈ and land safe and sound,share wild intimate rendezvous with my man! Yep, all of that!

Love yourself, date yourself, recognize the person you are and see how far you have grown when your next birthday comes around. Research your zodiac sign and analyze who you are based on it and compare the 2 people and watch how amazing that discovery is! All of our posts so far will come into more perspective….

Anyways, happy birthday to all my fellow Pisces!!!

One love,

Pearl

4 Comments Add yours

    1. pearl1111 says:

      Thank you!!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. diElleci says:

    Happy Birthday!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. pearl1111 says:

      Thank you!!

      Like

Share your mental. . .

